Oficiální portal Českého svazu taekwondo

Seznam oficiálních členských klubů

ID KLUB Klub Tělocvična Jméno Příjmení Mobil Email
1 SPORTOVNÍ KLUB COBRA DOJANG PRAGUE, z. s. Praha 12 (ZŠ Písnická) Bohuslav Hybrant 604232823 bhybrant@taekwondo-wtf.cz
1 SPORTOVNÍ KLUB COBRA DOJANG PRAGUE, z. s. Jesenice u Prahy Bohuslav Hybrant 604232823 bhybrant@taekwondo-wtf.cz
5 Sportovní klub TAEKWONDO LACEK z.s. Pelhřimov Petr Lacek 724209910 tkdlacek@gmail.com
5 Sportovní klub TAEKWONDO LACEK z.s. Humpolec Petr Lacek 724209910 tkdlacek@gmail.com
9 SK Gladiator Dojang, z. s. Praha 10 (ZŠ Švehlova) Tomáš Čermák 603903469 tcermak@centrum.cz
10 Taekwondo WTF klub Praha, z. s. Praha 5 Martin Břeň 777316900 bren@taekwondo-praha.cz
12 Taekwondo WTF Hansoo z.s. Mělník Petr Limprecht 604551987 limprecht@hansoo.cz
13 SEJONG TAEKWONDO DOJANG, z.s. Praha 12 (ZŠ Smolkova) Ondřej Havlíček 604541100 info@sejong.cz
13 SEJONG TAEKWONDO DOJANG, z.s. Praha 4 (ZŠ Horáčkova) Ondřej Havlíček 604541100 info@sejong.cz
14 Tělocvičná jednota Sokol Hradec Králové oddíl Taekwondo Hradec Králové Karel Nosek 777948043 karel@taekwondohk.cz
16 Škola bojových umění Um-Yang Musul Kwan, z.s. Mladá Boleslav Pavel Sütto 606132633 sbu-uymk@seznam.cz
17 Tělocvičná jednota Sokol Frýdek-Místek oddíl Taekwondo Frýdek-Místek Václav Vašek 604256521 taekwondofm@seznam.cz
19 Taekwondo klub WTF České Budějovice, z.s. České Budějovice David Kudrle 604619612 dkudrle@gmail.com
21 Klub Hirundo z.s. Praha 2 (ZŠ Kladská) Jan Novák 608281765 honza@klub-hirundo.cz 
21 Klub Hirundo z.s. Praha 3 (Čáslavská) Jan Novák 608281765 honza@klub-hirundo.cz 
21 Klub Hirundo z.s. Praha 6 (Křenova) Jan Novák 608281765 honza@klub-hirundo.cz 
26 Klub Taekwondo WTF Zlín, z. s. Zlín Svatopluk Štípek 603150246 svatatkd@email.cz
28 Kangsim Dojang z.s. Praha 21 Marek Doxanský 776700496 marek@kangsim.cz
29 Panter Taekwondo Humpolec Jiří Fučík 728640891 panter.humpolec@email.cz
30 Raptor Dojang, z.s. Praha 3 (ZŠ Jiřího z Poděbrad) David Kovářík 721848961 kovarik@raptor.cz
33 Tělocvičná jednota Sokol Rychvald oddíl taekwondo Rychvald Alena Rodovská 704024389 info@darr.cz
34 Fighters klub, z. s. Praha 6 Martin Břeň 603805004 bmartin@volny.cz
35 Taejang Dojang z.s. Teplice Olga Pavelková 773630387 taejangdojang@seznam.cz
39 SPORTOVNÍ KLUB PREDÁTOR, z.s. Praha 12 Bohuslav Hybrant 604232823 bhybrant@taekwondo-wtf.cz
41 Taekwondo Hradec nad Moravicí Hradec nad Moravicí Tomáš Honěk 731534004 taekwondo@czs-hradec.cz
42 TAEHAN - klub korejských bojových umění, z.s. Kolín Tereza Lee Neumanová 608767556 dojang@taehantkd.com
43 TĚLOCVIČNÁ JEDNOTA SOKOL BŘEZNICE Březnice Robert Klimeš 731663716 breznice@sokol.eu
44 TAEHAN Praha - klub korejských bojových umění, z.s. Praha 10 Tereza Lee Neumanová 608767556 dojang@taehantkd.com
45 Koguryo dojang z.s. Ústí nad Labem Veronika Moravcová 732461398 veronika.moravcova@centrum.cz
46 Sinhwa Dojang - klub bojových umění, z. s. Plzeň Pavla Komrsková 737690033 sinhwa@email.cz
48 Mihon dojang Taekwondo z.s. Štětí Miloslav Syrový 736428827 Miloslav.syrovy@seznam.cz
50 TKD KELTI BEROUN z.s. Beroun Iva Procházková 728471693 tkdkeltiberoun@seznam.cz
52 TAEKWONDO KLUB HORNET, z.s. Praha 5 Martin Břeň 777316900 martinbren70@gmail.com
53 Akademický sportovní spolek Brno, z.s. Brno Mosadeq Nademee 724971255 mosadeq.nademee@yahoo.com
54 taekwondo school Zlín, z.s. Zlín Tomáš Veselý 734766321 tomas.vesely.ml@gmail.com
55 TAEKWONDO KLUB PRAHA, z.s. Praha 5 Martin Břeň 603805004 bren@taekwondoprodeti.cz
56 Taekwondo Ocelot Olomouc, z. s. Olomouc Leona Dostálová 603594755 tkdocelot@seznam.cz
57 DON BOSKO HAVÍŘOV o.p.s. Havířov Pavel Bošanský 732168842 p.bosansky@csvc.cz
58 Traditional Taekwondo WT Olomouc z.s. Olomouc Miroslav Skácel 604650029 info@taekwondo-ol.cz
59 GUERRERO PRAHA, z. s. Praha 6 (ZŠ Kladenská) Vladimír Šmída 602644284 vlada@guerrero.cz
59 GUERRERO PRAHA, z. s. Praha 6 (ZŠ Na dlouhém lánu) Vladimír Šmída 602644284 vlada@guerrero.cz